myTESOL Lounge

RCIS Coffee Hour - The Future of Education: What have we learned from our COVID19 experience?

  • 1.  RCIS Coffee Hour - The Future of Education: What have we learned from our COVID19 experience?

    Posted 27-01-2021 02:10 AM
    Greetings from the Refugee Concerns Interest Section (RCIS)!
    We're excited to connect with you in 2021, so we're resuming our successful Coffee Hour on Saturday, January 30th. In order to accommodate all time zones, we have two timings. Same topic, different hosts; join at the time most convenient for you.
    Teresa and I are excited to discuss with other TESOLers, Learning Trends and Changes in Education: What have were learned in the past year? The sessions are not recorded, so we hope you can join us live!

    Early session: 11:00 a.m. GMT (6:00 a.m. EST)
    Host: Dr. Ilene Winokur
    https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88345111964?pwd=NlE4SHJRYzJiOXU2NEdIRnJuYzJPdz09

    Meeting ID: 883 4511 1964
    Passcode: 467794

    Later session: 11:00 a.m. EST/8:00 a.m. PST
    Host: Hsin-Yu Teresa Hsu-Contreras
    Link: https://zoom.us/j/93506996483?pwd=N3FIVkdTbHN4ZDZJbWtKTnV6S3gxUT09

    Meeting ID: 935 0699 6483

    Passcode: 850780



    ------------------------------
    Ilene Winokur, EdD.
    RCIS Member At Large
    PD Specialist
    Kuwait
    ------------------------------