myTESOL Lounge

CALL-IS Webinar Series: "Ways of promoting Creativity in the Classroom"

  • 1.  CALL-IS Webinar Series: "Ways of promoting Creativity in the Classroom"

    Posted 19-02-2020 16:12
    Edited by Mary Allegra 19-02-2020 16:21

    TESOL CALL-IS cordially invites you to attend the webinar "Ways of promoting Creativity in the Classroom" with Vicky Saumell.

    Date: Sunday February 23, 2020.
    Time: 10:00 am (GMT -5) / 12:00 pm (GMT -3) / 3:00 pm GMT / Venezuela Time: 11:00 am
               or use the following time converter link:  https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20200223T150000&p1=tz_gmt

    Please join this webinar from your computer, tablet or smartphone. Go to the CALL Interest Section-TESOL YouTube Channel. Use the following links: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChnWYx1ZGtHnzzpV5t98J4Q or https://bit.ly/call-ischannel

    Then, go to the video that says "Live" Session and has the title of this webinar. Click the play button and enjoy it!





    ------------------------------
    Mary Allegra
    Christine Sabieh
    Georgios - Vlassios Kormpas
    Jose Da Silva
    Mohammad Shams Ud Duha
    TESOL CALL-IS Steering Committee Members (Webinar Team)
    ------------------------------